PRODUCTS SHOW

To build a professional and three-dimensional marketing system for medical devices

With medical device sales as the core, it has gradually formed a company integrating research, production, marketing and use, and is committed to becoming a leading one-stop service provider of whole-process digital planting.

+view details

Provide innovative and win-win overall solutions for terminal medical institutions

Ke run xi medical center integrates implant devices, dental implant system, digital restoration, oral digital design and processing center, providing design and digital products, as well as related professional training for oral clinical institutions and denture processing institutions

  • Apex dental implant system

  • Dental tools

  • The entire digital plant solution

Apex dental implant system

The innovative processing design can better suit the usage habits of Chinese doctors and the anatomical conditions of Chinese patients. Implant system and tool products passed THE CE certification of EU in 2018 [TUV certification body audit, China (including Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan) in six years the only zero non-conformance term through the audit].

Dental tools

The innovative processing design can better suit the usage habits of Chinese doctors and the anatomical conditions of Chinese patients. Implant system and tool products passed THE CE certification of EU in 2018 [TUV certification body audit, China (including Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan) in six years the only zero non-conformance term through the audit].

The entire digital plant solution

The innovative processing design can better suit the usage habits of Chinese doctors and the anatomical conditions of Chinese patients. Implant system and tool products passed THE CE certification of EU in 2018 [TUV certification body audit, China (including Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan) in six years the only zero non-conformance term through the audit].

NEWS INFORMATION

产品中心

PRODUCTS SHOW

构建医疗器械专业化、立体化的营销体系

以医疗器械销售为核心,逐步形成研产销用为一体化的公司,致力于成为领先的全程数字化种植一站式服务商。

+查看详情

为终端医疗机构提供创新共赢的整体解决方案

柯润玺医疗集种植器械、种植牙系统、数字化修复、口腔数字化设计和加工中心为一体,为口腔临床机构和义齿加工机构提供
设计和数字化产品,以及相关联的专业培训

  • Apex种植牙系统

  • 口腔工具

  • 全程数字化种植解决方案

Apex种植牙系统

创新式的加工设计更能切合中国医生的使用习惯以及中国患者的解剖条件。种植体系统及工具产品2018年通过欧盟CE的认证【德国莱茵(TUV)认证机构审核,中国区域(包括港、澳、台)六年中唯一零不符合项通过审核】。

口腔工具

创新式的加工设计更能切合中国医生的使用习惯以及中国患者的解剖条件。种植体系统及工具产品2018年通过欧盟CE的认证【德国莱茵(TUV)认证机构审核,中国区域(包括港、澳、台)六年中唯一零不符合项通过审核】。

全程数字化种植解决方案

创新式的加工设计更能切合中国医生的使用习惯以及中国患者的解剖条件。种植体系统及工具产品2018年通过欧盟CE的认证【德国莱茵(TUV)认证机构审核,中国区域(包括港、澳、台)六年中唯一零不符合项通过审核】。

新闻资讯

NEWS INFORMATION